This website has been archived

Lambeth South Deanery

The Revd David Stephenson

One of two deaneries formed from the reorganisation of the deaneries of Clapham, Brixton, Lambeth and Streatham in 2005.

Benefices: 14 Parishes: 14 Churches: 15

Area Dean

The Revd David Stephenson 165 Rosendale RoadLondon SE21 8LN Tel: 020 8670 0826

Lay Chair

Mr Hugh Bain Tel: 020 8670 9128


See individual parishes for clergy details: