This website has been archived


Diocesan Theological Conversations Group

Group membership

The Revd Phil Andrew Vicar, St Mary Magdalene, Reigate
The Revd Tim Bryan Chaplain at Wandsworth Prison
The Revd Philip Corbett Priest-in-Charge,
St Stephen w St Mark, Lewisham
Ms Siriol Davies Chaplaincy Development Officer, Diocesan Board of Education
The Revd Timothy Goode Team Vicar, Caterham Team Ministry 
The Revd Henriette Howarth Honorary Curate, All Saints, Peckham
The Revd Jonathan Macy Assistant Curate, St John w St James & St Paul, Plumstead
The Revd Canon Dr Ann Nickson Team Rector,
Mortlake w East Sheen Team Ministry
The Revd Dr Sharon Prentis Honorary Curate, St Matthew, Redhill
The Revd Canon Dr Bob Reiss Consultant to the Ministry and Training Team
Dr Nick Shepherd Reader at Emmanuel, Croydon
The Revd Duncan Swan Team Rector, Caterham Team Ministry